Strathmore Universiy Business School Logo

Mentoring

Mentoring Office – Strathmore University Business School

Mentoring can be described as a meeting place between a mentor and a mentee and it aims at the integral formation of the student. It is a commitment of the university to foster a personal and professional relationship between the mentor and mentee which in many cases develops over time. Mentoring helps the mentee make a connection with someone (mentor) who can help the student achieve full potential. Meeting a mentor regularly helps the student to: 

A student is allocated a mentor within three weeks of orientation into campus and the name of the mentor is displayed on the students AMS account. The mentors’ web page offers the mentees convenience as they can access the mentors’ contact information easily.

Strathmore University Business School Mentors

 

Prof. Izael Da Silva
idasilva@strathmore.edu
0703 034000
Dr. Angela Ndunge
andunge@strathmore.edu
0703 034414 Ext: 2594
Thomas Mundia
tmundia@strathmore.edu
0703 034414 Ext: 2770
Dr. Mumbi Maria Wachira
mwachira@strathmore.edu
0703 034000
Sarah Muigai
smuigai@strathmore.edu
0703 034000
Mary Weremba
mweremba@strathmore.edu
0703 034137
John Njane
jnjane@strathmore.edu
0703 034034
Dr. John Olukuru
jolukuru@strathmore.edu
0703 034 414 Ext: 2532
Kevin Muchemi
kmuchemi@strathmore.edu
0703034141
Grace Rimiru
grimiru@strathmore.edu
0703 034071
Felix Mogesa
fmogesa@strathmore.edu
0703 034000
Michelle Ntoyai
mntoyai@strathmore.edu
0703 034342
Purity Maina
pmaina@strathmore.edu
0703 034000
Muriithi Njogu
muriithinjogu@strathmore.edu
0703 034 514
Anthony Kahindi
akahindi@strathmore.edu
0703 034 322


Share This:

Sign up to receive important news and information from Strathmore University Business School

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Global Partners

Twitter Feed

Important Links

Globals

Social Media